Send Us a Message

The Cine Equipment Team

Tng Siew Moi

Founder and CEO

Siew Moi founded Cine Equipment in 1995. Under her leadership, the company has now expanded its presence in multiple branch offices across South East Asia, as well as in Australia. You may contact her for sales enquiries.

smoitng@singnet.com.sg
+65 9686 8857
+61 432 450 823

Jade Tan

General Manager of Manila branch office<br>Sales Director

jade@cine-equipment.com

Cheah Mee Yin

Sales and Marketing Manager <br>Singapore

meeyin@cine-equipment.com

Lawrence Chua

Sales Engineer<br>Singapore
lawrence@cine-equipment.com

Emme Lee

Sales Manager <br>Kuala Lumpur
emme@cine-equipment.com

Wattanaphob Kappago (Toom)

Sales Engineer<br>Bangkok
wattanaphob@cine-equipment.com

KT Lim

Operation and Service Manager<br>Melbourne

kt@cine-equipment.com

Kitti Tanapornchai

Technician<br>Singapore

kitti@cine-equipment.com

Vincent Tiong

Senior Accounts Manager<br>Singapore

jt.tiong@cine-equipment.com

Tatsanee Chuenarom (Aom)

Shipping and Administrative Executive<br>Bangkok

tatsanee@cine-equipment.com

Chalermwan Kitipanasilp (Pui)

Accounts Manager<br>Bangkok
chalermwan@cine-equipment.com

Angie Ng

Accounts Executive<br>Kuala Lumpur
angie.waili@gmail.com

Yheang Villaneuva

Administrative and Operations Executive<br>Manila
vilrhea@cine-equipment.com

Shopping cart

close
Scroll To Top